Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors

ChairLucinda Johnstonchair@pinellasdemocrats.com
Vice ChairJeff Coxvicechair@pinellasdemocrats.com
SecretaryAmy Bordeauxsecretary@pinellasdemocrats.com
TreasurerDeborah Vellecotreasurer@pinellasdemocrats.com
Sergeant-at-ArmsTice Ridleysaa@pinellasdemocrats.com
State CommitteewomanTBDscw@pinellasdemocrats.com
State CommitteemanRick Boylanscm@pinellasdemocrats.com
Outreach ChairJohnny Boykinsoutreach@pinellasdemocrats.com
Grievance ChairBruce Bordeauxgrievance.chair@pinellasdemocrats.com
Bylaws ChairRyan Rigdonbylaws@pinellasdemocrats.com
Campaign ChairBill Broomcampaign@pinellasdemocrats.com
Credentials ChairKat DeNommecredentials@pinellasdemocrats.com
ParliamentarianLee Millerlee.miller@pinellasdemocrats.com
Club and Caucuses LiaisonJim Donelonccl@pinellasdemocrats.com
Finance ChairMichael Sheroskyfinance@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 64TBDDistrict64@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 65Lacy HollingsDistrict65@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 66Bryan BeckmanDistrict66@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 67Julia HeinkeDistrict67@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 68Sharon LoughryDistrict68@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 69Gerni OsterDistrict69@pinellasdemocrats.com
District Chair 70Christy FoustDistrict70@pinellasdemocrats.com
At large (Appointed by Chair)Johanna Perez-Shovlin johanna.perez.shovlin@pinellasdemocrats.com
At large (Appointed by Chair)TBD
At large (Appointed by Chair)TBD

Chair Appointments

NumberPositionName
1Issues ChairTBD
1+PR Committee Members
1Diversity & Inclusion ChairTBD
1+Digital Services ChairGlenn Reihing
1Newsletter EditorAmy Weintraub
1+Supervisor(s) of County HeadquartersTBD

Committees Article X Section 1.3 – 2.13

Standing Committees
  • Rules and Bylaws
  • Credentials
  • Grievance
  • Finance
  • Club Presidents
  • Issues
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee
  • Young Democrats
Section 1.6. Board Access – Any Committee Chair may request – and shall be given – time on the agenda of the general membership meeting or the Board of Directors’ meeting, provided that such a request shall have been made at least 24 hours before the scheduled beginning of the meeting in question. Such request may be made to any member of the Board of Directors.

Other Committees

  • Administrative
  • Outreach
  • Digital Services
  • District Chairs Organization
  • Public Relations
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee
  • Clubs and Caucuses Liaison