Our 2020 Democratic Candidates

Meet our exciting slate of candidates running for office here in Pinellas County! Get to know them, donate and volunteer to carry them to elected office. We need Democratic officials at every level of government to protect our democracy and our values. Download a digital version of this slate card to keep and share (en Español).
Charlie Crist
US House District 13
Kimberly Walker
US House District 12
Darryl Rouson
Florida Senate District 19
Jessica Harrington
Florida House District 64
Kelly Johnson
Florida House District 65
Dawn Douglas
Florida House District 67
Patricia Plantamura
Florida House District 66
Ben Diamond
Florida House District 68
Jennifer Webb
Florida House District 69
Eliseo Santana
Pinellas Sheriff
Joe Saportas
Tax Collector
Trevor Mallory
Property Appraiser
Dan Helm
Supervisor of Elections
Janet Long
County Commissioner District 1
Charlie Justice
County Commissioner District 3
Rene Flowers
County Commissioner District 7
Laura Hine
School Board At-Large
School Board District 7
Karl Nurse
School Board District 7